Truly Madly Guilty…

truly-madly-guilty-sorry-signed-copies-have-now-sold-out-

Oh how I love a good book!  Reading is something that I have loved forever.  Pre kids I read at every opportunity I had, now you will find my recipe stand with a novel…Oh the days when time was plentiful!

My husband wasn’t too pleased with how fast I was reading and how quickly we were running out of space on our bookshelf! I knew I could always borrow a book from the library, but I loved buying books and had a dream of having a room with floor to ceiling bookshelves and one of those ladders on wheels….ahhh a girl can dream.  My husband went out and bought me a Kindle, so there goes that design idea!

I will share with you my reviews of books that I have read, so if you are ever looking for a good book, you can always check in here at my book club and have a read!

The first book of Liane Moriarty that I read was Big Little Lies, oh and that was a goodie.  I believe they are making that into a movie with Reese Witherspoon.  I went on to read a few more of her books and to which they did not dissappoint.  I was pretty excited when I saw that she had a new book out, Truly Madly Guilty.

I look forward to sharing with you my thoughts on the book!

Happy Reading x

Leave a Reply

